Marine Electronics
Whitlock Group Manufacturers

Electronics

Boat Accessories - Electronics

As an authorized representative of over 400 manufacturers, The Whitlock Group can provide the right products to give you the right solutions. Our breadth of product coverage gives us the competitive advantage in projects both large and small. And, for every product we sell, rest assured we’ll secure a great price, provide excellent customer service and offer unbeatable warranty and service-after-the-sale programs to accompany your purchase.

Whitlock marine electronics manufacturers

As a turnkey media systems integration firm, The Whitlock Group is your one-stop-shop for the procurement, engineering, installation and maintenance of the best in audiovisual, presentation, videoconferencing, pro-video, video-production and broadcast solutions.


The Whitlock Group is proud to be a recognized dealer of over 400 manufacturer product lines. From projectors and plasma displays to non-linear editors and routers (and everything in between), we carry the brightest and the best from industry leaders like Sony, NEC, Crestron, Tandberg, Extron, Polycom, JVC and Panasonic. Below please find a comprehensive listing of the lines we represent. Contact us for any specific manufacturer inquiries not listed here.

Vendor List

360 Systems Broadcast – www.360systems.com

Accordent – www.accordent.com

Adaptaspace – www.adaptaspace.com

AKG Acoustics – www.akg.com

Altinex – www.altinex.com

Altova - www.altova.com

AMX – www.amx.com

Analog Way – www.analogway.com

Anchor Audio – www.anchoraudio.com

Anton/Bauer – www.antonbauer.com

Anvil Cases – www.anvilcase.com

APW - www.apwmayville.com

ARRI – www.arri.com

Ashly Audio – www.ashly.com

Atlantic Capital – www.atlanticcapital.com

Atlas/Soundolier – www.atlas-soundolier.com

Audio Technica US – www.audio-technica.com

Aurora Multimedia – www.aurora.com

Autopatch – www.autopatch.com

Autoscript – www.autoscript.tv

Avitech – www.avitechvideo.com

AV Rover (Sound Video Systems) – www.avrover.com

AVTEQ – www.avteqinc.com

Bag End – www.bagend.com

Barco – www.barco.com

Belden – www.belden-wire.com

BEI – www.beionline.com

Beyer Dynamic – www.beyerdynamic.com

Biamp Systems – www.biamp.com

Black Box – www.blackbox.com

Blonder-Tongue Labs – www.blondertongue.com

Boeckeler – www.boeckeler.com

Bogen Communications – www.bogen.com

Bose Professional – www.pro.bose.com

Brightline – www.brightlines.com

Canon U.S.A. – www.usa.canon.com

Calzone Case Company – www.calzonecase.com

Chief – www.chiefmfg.com

Christie – www.christiedigital.com

Chyron – www.chyron.com

Cincinnati International Teleport - www.c-it.net

Clearcom – www.clearcom.com

Clearone – www.clearone.com

Clock Audio – www.microphones-audio.com

Codian – www.codian.com

Communications Specialties – www.commspecial.com

Contemporary Research – www.crwww.com

Countryman – www.countryman.com

Covid, Inc. – www.covid.com

Crest Audio – www.crestaudio.com

Crestron Electronics – www.crestron.com

Crown – www.crownaudio.com

Custom Display Solutions, Inc. - www.cds4av.com

Cyviz - www.cyviz.com

Dage-MTI – www.dagemti.com

Da-Lite Screen Co. – www.da-lite.com

Datavideo – www.datavideo.us

Denon – www.denon.com

Digital Processing Systems – www.dps.com

DNF Controls – www.dnfcontrols.com

Draper – www.draperinc.com

ECHOlab – www.echolab.com

Eiki - www.eiki.com

Electro-Voice – www.electrovoice.com

Elmo – www.elmousa.com

Extron – www.extron.com

Evans Consoles – www.evansonline.com

Evertz Microsystems – www.evertz.com

Faroudja Labs – www.faroudja.com

Fiber Options – www.fiberoptions.com

FOR-A Corp. – www.for-a.com

Forecast Consoles – www.forecast-consoles.com

FSR – www.fsrinc.com

Fujinon – www.fujinon.com

Glidecam – www.glidecam.com

Global Streams – www.globalstreams.com

Glowpoint – www.glowpoint.com

HaiVision - www.haivision.com

Hardwood Concepts – www.hardwoodconcepts.com

Hitachi - www.vision-cube.net

Hi-Tech Furnishings – www.hitechfurnishings.com

Hurley Screens – www.hurleyscreen.com

IDX – www.idxtek.com

Ikegami Electronics – www.ikegami.com

InFocus – www.infocus.com

Inova – www.inovasolutions.com

Inscriber – www.inscriber.com

IOCOM – www.iocom.com

Itelco USA, Inc. – www.itelco-usa.com

JBL Professional – www.jblpro.com

Jelco – www.jelcoinc.com

Juice Goose – www.juicegoose.com

JVC Professional – http://pro.jvc.com

Jupiter Systems – www.jupiter.com

KSI – www.ksipro.com

Keywest Technology – www.keywesttechnology.com

Klipsch Audio – www.klipsch.com

Kramer – www.kramerelectronics.com

Large Screen Displays – www.largescreendisplays.com

Leader Instruments Corp. – www.leaderusa.com

Liberty Wire and Cable – www.libertycable.com

Liebert Controls – www.liebert.com

LifeSize – www.lifesize.com

LINK Electronics – www.linkelectronics.com

Listen Technologies Electronics - www.listentech.com

Leightronix, Inc. – www.leightronix.com

Leitch, Inc. – www.leitch.com

Lowel-Light Manufacturing – www.lowel.com

Lumens – www.mylumens.com

Lutron Electronics – www.lutron.com

Mackie Electronics – www.mackie.com

Magic Box - www.magicboxinc.com

Magni Systems – www.magnisystems.com

Marshall Electronics - www.mars-cam.com

Masergy – www.masergy.com

Meyer Sound – www.meyersound.com

Miranda – www.miranda.com

Middle Atlantic – www.middleatlantic.com

Miller Fluid Heads – www.miller.com.au

Mitsubishi Digital - www.mitsubishi-presentations.com

Mitsubishi Electronics – www.mitsubishi-megaview.com

NCast Corporation – http://www.ncast.com

NEC – www.necvisualsystems.com

NEC Display Solutions – www.necdisplay.com

Network Technologies - www.networktechinc.com

NewTek, Inc. – www.newtek.com

Omni Mount – www.omnimountpro.com

Omneon – www.omneon.com

Omnivex – www.omnivex.com

On Air Systems – www.on-air-systems.com

Optibase – www.optibase.com

Panasonic – http://www.panasonic.com/business/provideo/home.asp

Parkervision – www.parkervision.com

PanoramaDTV – www.panoramadtv.com

Peavey Electronics – www.peavey.com

Peerless – www.peerless-lighting.com

Photoflex – www.photoflex.com

Planar – www.planarcontrolroom.com

Pinnacle Systems – www.pinnaclesys.com

Pioneer - www.pioneerelectronics.com

Polycom – www.polycom.com

Polyvision – www.pixid.com

Pro-Bel – www.pro-bel.com

Proxima – www.proxima.com

QSC – www.qsc.com

QTV – www.qtv.com

Radio Design Labs – www.rdlnet.com

Rane Corp. – www.rane.com

Renkus – Heinz – www.renkus-heinz.com

RGB Spectrum – www.rgb.com

Ross Video – www.rossvideo.com

RP Visual Solutions - www.rpvisuals.com

Russ Bassett – www.russbassett.com

Sabine – www.sabine.com

Sachtler – www.sachtler.com

Samson Technologies - www.samsontech.com

Samsung – www.samsungusa.com/proav

Sanyo – www.sanyo.com/business/projectors

Sennheiser – www.sennheiser.com

Sharp – www.sharpusa.com

Shure – www.shure.com

Sierra Video Systems – www.sierravideo.com

Sigma Corp. of America – www.sigmaelectronics.com

Silicon Graphics – www.sgi.com

SMART Technologies – www.smarttech.com

SMC Consoles – www.smcplus.com

Snell & Wilcox – www.snellwilcox.com

Sonic Foundry – www.sonicfoundry.com

Sony Electronics – http://b2b.sony.com

Sound-Craft Systems – www.sound-craft.com

Specialty Drapery – www.specialtydrapery.com

Spectrum Industries – www.spectrumfurniture.com

Stewart Filmscreen – www.stewartfilm.com

Sundance Digital – www.sundancedigital.com

Symetrix, Inc. – www.symetrixaudio.com

Symon - www.symon.com

Tannoy – www.tannoy.com

Tandberg – www.tandbergusa.com

Tektronix – www.tektronix.com

Telemetrics – www.telemetricsinc.com

Telestream – www.telestream.net

Telex – www.telex.com

Thomson Grass Valley – www.thomsongrassvalley.com

Tightrope - www.trms.com/main/

TOA – www.toaelectronics.com

Toshiba America – www.tacp.com

Tresco Consoles – www.trescoconsoles.com

TVOne – www.tvone.com

Utah Scientific – www.utahscientific.com

Vaddio – www.vaddio.com

Vansan – www.vansan.com

Vbrick – www.vbrick.com

VFI – www.video-furn.com

Videomedia – www.videomedia.com

Videotek – www.videotek.com

Viewcast – www.viewcast.com

Viking Cases – www.vikingcases.com

Vinten Broadcast, Inc. – www.vinten.com

Virtela Communications, Inc. – www.virtela.com

Visix, Inc. – www.visix.com

Vista Systems - www.vistasystems.net

Vutec - www.vutec.com

Wacom – www.wacom.com

Winsted Corp. – www.winsted.com

Whirlwind – www.whirlwindusa.com

WhisperWalls – www.whisperwalls.com

Wohler – www.wohler.com

Wolfvision – www.wolfvision.com